ASX: KLA 37.94 -0.04 -0.11% Volume: 769 20 min delay January 18, 2019
NYSE: KL 26.34 -0.70 -2.59% Volume: 1,155,619 January 18, 2019
TSX:KL 34.94 -0.93 -2.59% Volume: 834,750 January 18, 2019
GOLD PRICE USD 1,281.71 -10.78 -0.83% Volume: January 18, 2019

Get Email Alerts:

*

 
Enter the code shown above.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Info
BMO Capital Markets Brian Quast brian.quast@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Cosmos Chiu cosmos.chiu@cibc.com
Desjardins Securities Raj Ray raj.ray@desjardins.com
GMP Securities Steven Butler sbutler@gmpsecurities.com
M Partners Steve King sking@mpartners.ca
Macquarie Capital Markets Michael Siperco michael.siperco@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Mike Parkin mike.parkin@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Dan Rollins dan.rollins@rbccm.com
Scotiabank Ovais Habib ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Steven Green
PI Financial Phil Ker pker@pifinancial.com
Very Independent Research John Tumazos john@veryindependentresearch.com

Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Kirkland Lake Gold's performance that are made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Kirkland Lake Gold or its management.

Kirkland Lake Gold does not imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations and takes no responsibility for monitoring, supplementing or correcting any information or forecasts provided by the analysts.