ASX: KLA 48.89 +0.00 +0% Volume: 1,225 20 min delay March 25, 2019
NYSE: KL 33.09 -0.78 -2.3% Volume: 2,361,023 March 25, 2019
TSX:KL 44.36 -1.10 -2.42% Volume: 1,067,706 March 25, 2019
GOLD PRICE USD 1,322.65 +8.52 +0.65% Volume: March 25, 2019

Get Email Alerts:

*

 
Enter the code shown above.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Info
BMO Capital Markets Brian Quast brian.quast@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Rahul Paul
CIBC World Markets Cosmos Chiu cosmos.chiu@cibc.com
Desjardins Securities Raj Ray raj.ray@desjardins.com
GMP Securities Steven Butler sbutler@gmpsecurities.com
Macquarie Capital Markets Michael Siperco michael.siperco@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Mike Parkin mike.parkin@nbc.ca
PI Financial Phil Ker pker@pifinancial.com
RBC Capital Markets Dan Rollins dan.rollins@rbccm.com
Roth Capital Partners Jake Sekelsky
Scotiabank Ovais Habib ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Steven Green
Very Independent Research John Tumazos john@veryindependentresearch.com

Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Kirkland Lake Gold's performance that are made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Kirkland Lake Gold or its management.

Kirkland Lake Gold does not imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations and takes no responsibility for monitoring, supplementing or correcting any information or forecasts provided by the analysts.