ASX: KLA 22.00 +0.01 +0.05% Volume: 187 20 min delay April 20, 2018
NYSE: KL 16.71 -0.28 -1.65% Volume: 345,282 April 20, 2018
TSX:KL 21.27 -0.22 -1.02% Volume: 240,680 April 20, 2018
GOLD PRICE USD 1,339.11 -7.24 -0.54% Volume: April 20, 2018

Get Email Alerts:

*

 
Enter the code shown above.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Info
BMO Capital Markets Brian Quast brian.quast@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Cosmos Chiu cosmos.chiu@cibc.com
Desjardins Securities Raj Ray raj.ray@desjardins.com
GMP Securities Steven Butler sbutler@gmpsecurities.com
M Partners Steve King sking@mpartners.ca
Macquarie Capital Markets Michael Siperco michael.siperco@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Mike Parkin mike.parkin@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Dan Rollins dan.rollins@rbccm.com
Scotiabank Ovais Habib ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
PI Financial Phil Ker pker@pifinancial.com
Very Independent Research John Tumazos john@veryindependentresearch.com

Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Kirkland Lake Gold's performance that are made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Kirkland Lake Gold or its management.

Kirkland Lake Gold does not imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations and takes no responsibility for monitoring, supplementing or correcting any information or forecasts provided by the analysts.