NYSE: KL 11.70 +0.27 +2.36% Volume: 630,800 20 min delay August 18, 2017
TSX:KL 14.64 +0.19 +1.31% Volume: 1,431,445 August 18, 2017
GOLD PRICE USD 1,285.25 -3.51 -0.27% Volume: August 18, 2017

Get Email Alerts:

*

 
Enter the code shown above.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Info
BMO Capital Markets Brian Quast brian.quast@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Cosmos Chiu cosmos.chiu@cibc.com
Scotiabank Ovais Habib ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
GMP Securities Oliver Turner oturner@gmpsecurities.com
M Partners Stuart McDougall stuartm@mpartners.ca
Macquarie Capital Markets Michael Siperco michael.siperco@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Raj Ray raj.ray@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Dan Rollins dan.rollins@rbccm.com
PI Financial Phil Ker pker@pifinancial.com
Very Independent Research John Tumazos john@veryindependentresearch.com

Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Kirkland Lake Gold's performance that are made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Kirkland Lake Gold or its management.

Kirkland Lake Gold does not imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations and takes no responsibility for monitoring, supplementing or correcting any information or forecasts provided by the analysts.